Events and Appearances

Sat, Sun May 6 and 7, 2017:
K-W Pet Expo
Kitchener ON, Kitchener Memorial Auditorium

Sat, Sun May 27 and 28, 2017:
Toronto ON, Woodbine Park

Saturday June 3, 2017:
Woodstock DogLoversDays
Woodstock ON, Downtown Woodstock (Dundas ST.)

Sat, Sun June 10 and 11, 2017:
Ottawa Dog Festival
Ottawa ON, RA Centre

Saturday June 17, 2017:
Humane Society Event
Cambridge ON, Riverside Park

Saturday/Sunday June 24/25, 2017:
Guelph DogLoversDays
Guelph ON, Riverside Park

Saturday/Sunday July 8/9, 2017:
Milton DogLoversDays
Milton ON, Country Heritage Park

Sat, Sun July 15 and 16, 2017:
Dog Days Of Scugog
Port Perry ON, Port Perry Museum

Saturday July 22, 2017:
DogFest Muskoka
Bracebridge ON, Anne Williams Park

Melissa and Mark at booth

Fri-Sun August 11, 12 and 13, 2017:
Kingston Sheep Dog Trials
Kingston ON, Grass Creek Park

Saturday August 19, 2017:
London ON, Plunkett Estate

Sat, Sun August 19 and 20, 2017:
Dog Tales
King City ON, Dog Tales Rescue

Sat, Sun August 26 and 27, 2017:
Bark In The Park
Englehart ON

Sat, Sun September 9 and 10, 2017:
Canadian Pet Expo
Mississauga ON, International Centre

100% Canadian Meats